Follow

How do I delete my account?

We're sorry to see you go. To delete your account, click the person icon in the top left of the map screen shown. Then click the purple header with your name and registered email. From here, press "Delete account" (shown on the right) and confirm your request.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.